Oy…

Mileage: 4

Time: Don’t know, had to drop the sundial about half way…

My legs feel like mush.  I dunno whether it was the dreadmill last night or if this is cumulative from a pretty big week, but I’m takin’ a break tomorrow.  It was easy to tell that this was all just lactic acid build up in my legs, too.  My lungs felt fine and one step after I stopped running, I was breathing normally again.  But I thought I was going to have to ask for help getting up in the truck because my legs just didn’t wanna lift me.  The recipe for this evening is Advil, stretching, a shower, more Advil and then bed.

Comments are closed.

ROAD TO A 100

My life and journey to my next 100 mile race.

Tell Me About Running

A Day In My Running Shoes

Run Long Run Strong

A journey towards ultra-marathon completion

Running On Healthy

Living Life Healthy, Fit, and Happy

The 3-3-1 Express Diet Blog

Taking you from Fat to Fit in Record Time

lisacle

An exercise in being radically transparent.

Alina's Scentsy Scents

scentsy scents, an honest opinion about fragrances

boxfitness

Fitness for the modern

Runner Mom

Just a mommy addicted to running

11315 Miles

Run, Walk, Bike...Repeat. Never.Give.Up.

Max Muscles

Build mucles to become strong and hard!

Newfound FITNESS

Happy, Healthy, and Energetic!

My great Wordpress blog

Just another WordPress site

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

Single-tracked Mind

Early nights and compression tights; trails and ales.

drinkrunyoga

Running, Mommyhood, and Awesomeness!

Muscle. Mind. Madness.

Just another WordPress.com site

